A District Filled with Good Times and Great Opportunity
Stay Connected: Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Home Events Media Volunteer Opportunities Contact






All of the venues shown in this video seat 100 guests or more,

Contact info can be found below to inquire about availability, capacity, price, etc. 


Argosy Casino Alton
#1 Piasa St.
Michael Barker
(618) 474-7802
Michael.Barker@pngaming.com


Bluff City Grill
424 E. Broadway
Cathy Gross
(618) 433-8288
cgross088@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE for booking info


Jacoby Arts Center

617 E. Broadway
Stacey Larson
(618) 462-5222
jacobyartscenter@gmail.com


Mineral Springs Mall

301 E. Broadway
Donna & Dave Nunnally

(618) 717-0546
donna@itsrainingzen.com


National Great Rivers Museum

at the Melvin Price Lock and Dam
#2 Lock and Dam Way - East Alton
Kimberly Rea
(618) 462-6979
kimberly.g.rea@usace.army.mil


Old Bakery Beer Company

400 Landmarks Blvd.
Lauren Pattan
(618) 463-1470
lauren@oldbakerybeer.com


Post Commons

300 Alby St.
Cheryl Halter
(618) 433-8871
postcommonsevents@gmail.com


Riverbender.com Community Center

200 W. 3rd Street
Jeff Allsman
(618) 465-9850
jeff@riverbender.com


Riverfront Amphitheater

#1 Riverfront Drive
Brett Stawar
(618) 465-6676
bstawar@visitalton.com

CLICK HERE for booking info


The Lovejoy Wedding & Event Center
401 Piasa St.
Russ Smith
(618) 462-1175
rsmith957@charter.net


The Vogue Room at Tony's Restaurant

312 Piasa St.
Erin Ventimiglia
(618) 462-8384
tonysrestaurant1@gmail.com


Wow Event Center

515 E. 3rd St.
Barbie & Bryan Brynildsen
(618) 444-7969
Staff@wowfurnishings.org